Best car racers selected in Banjaluka

Last weekend in Banjaluka, champions of auto sport of BiH were chosen, and for the first time the organiser of this event is BiH Auto-moto Association.

The winners were awarded with cup and awards.

Nenad Lehpaner was awarded for winning in the category of hill roads as well as Davor Domazet. In H1400 category, the best was Goran Dojčinović, while in H1600 the best was Dane Milenović. In H2000 category, Bakir Hadžić was the winner while Suad Hoto won in the class H2000+, who also won the award ”Golden helmet” which is awarded to racers who win three consecutive championships.

Also, the ”Golden helmet” was awarded to Boris Miljević in class of prototypes, while in the overall ranking, Branimir Simić from Bijeljina won the ”Golden helmet”.

Auto Club ArcRACING from Sarajevo won the champion’s title in the category of clubs.

In BiH Championship of circular paths, the best was Saša Milojević in N1 Class, Krešimir Bodnaruk in N3 class, Fuad Smajić in H1400 class, Hasan Ljubijankić in H1600 Class, Jasmin Golać in H2000 class and Suad Selimović in H2000+ class.

The most successful and fastest drivers in the Driving Championship of Assessment Skill, carting championship of BIH and BiH 402 m acceleration races were also chosen at this ceremony.

Leave a Comment