‘Spin 2012’ is the winner of BiH Cup

Table tennis club ‘Spin 2012’ is the winner of BiH Cup. Lead by Emina Hadžiahmetović, members of the club showed that they are the best in BiH at the competition in Vitez.

In the semi-finals they defeated Bugojno with 3:0 and in finals they defeated Prijedor with 3:1.

The members of the team were: Emina Hadžiahmetović, Amela Hadžiahmetović-Mujezinović and Ajla Kovač.

Table tennis club ‘Spin 2012’ was founded by Emina Hadžiahmetović and Amela Hadžiahmetović-Mujezinović and in their first competition they’ve qualified to BiH Premier League.

Leave a Comment