U-17 National Team of Bosnia-Herzegovina defeated by North Macedonia Team


The U-17 national team of Bosnia-Herzegovina was defeated today in Ljubuški by Northern Macedonia with 1:3 in the first of two friendly matches scheduled.

The guests come to advantage in the 38th minute. Georg Stojanovski entered the penalty area of the BH team from the left side and sent the ball into the middle where one player was blocked first, but the Ardijan Chilafi managed his best to hit for 0:1.

In the 40th minute, Metin Iljazi sent the ball to the left for Chilafi, who was precise once again for Northern Macedonia’s advantage of 0:2.

The BH cadet team reduced the advantage of the guests in the 62nd minute. The Macedonian defenders stopped Aleksandar Kahvić with an offence in the penalty area, and the penalty shooter was Denis Dizdarević for 1:2.

The cadet team of Northern Macedonia scored its third goal in the 84th minute. Enis Bukji made a free kick from his own half and sent the ball to the right side of the BH penalty area for Dashmir Elezi, who shot accurately for 1:3.

After the breakthrough of Viktor Grbić in the 86th minute, the Macedonian defenders stopped him with a foul and another penalty for the BH team was awarded. This time, responsibility was taken by Alem Japaur, but goalkeeper Stefan Tasev defended his shot.

The same teams will play another match in Ljubuški on 14th February at 10:30 h.

Bosnia and Herzegovina – Northern Macedonia 1:3 (0:2)

Goals: 0:1 Chilafi (38th), 0:2 Chilafi (40th), 1:2 Dizdarević (62nd, penalty kick), 1:3 Elezi (84th)

Bosnia and Herzegovina: Eldin Lolić, Haris Hasanović, Nermin Mujkić, Hamza Redžić (81st minute, Emir Brković), Anel Kadrić, Armin Durić (46th minute, Alem Japaur), Armin Karić (67th minute, Hamza Hadžiavdić), Emir Derviškadić (46thminute, Nikola Ćebić), Aleksandar Kahvić, Denis Dizdarević (67th minute, Viktor Grbić), Matej Šakota (46th minute, Adnan Berbić). Head Coach: Nermin Šabić

Northern Macedonia: Stefan Tasev, Marko Ristov, Bljend Zekjiri (46th minute, Borjan Popovski) Enis Bukji, Matej Angelov, Metin Iljazi (46th minute, Dashmir Elezi), Georg Stojanovski (66th minute, Mite Mitev), Ardijan Chilafi (90th+1 minute, Donart Ibraimi), Besar Gudjufi (79th minute, Marko Sofijanoski), Mirche Stoilov (79th minute, Nikola Pavleski), Mateo Sofijanoski (66th minute, Erion Shuku). Head Coach: Dragi Kanatlarovski


Leave a Comment