Bosnians to Enter Bulgaria only if they test Negative for COVID-19

Citizens of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Northern Macedonia, Montenegro, Albania, Moldova, Israel and Kuwait will be able to visit resorts in Bulgaria from tomorrow if they test negative for COVID-19, the Bulgarian Ministry of Health announced on Monday.

The statement said the tests must be done 72 hours before arriving in Bulgaria.

The Ministry adds that the same rules will apply to the citizens of Ukraine from Thursday, July 30th, RTRS reports.

Bulgaria wants to help resorts on the Black Sea, where the number of tourists has been significantly reduced due to a travel ban due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Leave a Comment