Preliminary Results: Izetbegović, Cvijanović and Čović as Members of the BH Presidency

slika001Preliminary, partial results of the Central Election Commission (CIK) announces that the winners in the race for the Presidency are Bakir Izetbegovic, Zeljka Cvijanovic and Dragan Covic.

Namely, from 3,227,543 voters on the central electoral list, 1,747,244 or 54.14 percent voted on the elections.

In comparison with the 2010 data, the difference on these elections is less when it comes to the percentage, but it is nominally higher by as much as 15,000 votes.

Results for the Bosniak member of the Presidency (data collected in 2496 from 3,262 polling stations or 76.52 percent) Bakir Izetbegovic (SDA) has received 194,455 votes.

When it comes to the Serbian member of the Presidency, 1,167 of 2,243 polling stations are processed, and Zeljka Cvijanovic (SNSD) leads with 154,656 votes.

For the Croatian member of the Presidency data from 2,496 of 3,262 seats (or 76.52 percent) was processed, where the leading position is held by Dragan Covic (HDZ) with 88,994 votes.


The detailed results can be seen by the click on the photo below:

results of elections


(Source: Radiosarajevo)


Leave a Comment