Tuzla Canton Assembly Named Prime Minister and Members of Tuzla Canton Government Yesterday

Tuzla_panorama_1 (1)The majority of the newly formed parliamentary majority for the next period is composed of members of the BiH Social Democratic Party, BIH Patriotic Party, Narodna Stranka Radom za Boljitak and the Croatian Democratic Party of BIH, and the reappointed Prime Minister of Tuzla Canton Sead Čaušević.

The official ceremony included statements by the Primie Minister and the new ministers, according to a statement by the government of the Tuzla Canton.

(Source: Dnevni Avaz)

Leave a Comment